Dragons of Kaitstud

Dragons of Kaitstud is an epic fantasy series starring shifters and dragons in a world where music is magical. It is the story of a girl searching for her family and finding more than she ever expected.

Dragon Shift

Half-bear-shifter half-dragon in a world where dragons are thought extinct, Birgith must face the ultimate test of her shifting ability to be accepted as an adult in the Bear-shifter clan. 

If Birgith manifests any sign that she has dragon blood she will be killed immediately and her dragon family hunted, as they are feared by all four clans in the continent of Kaitstud. But when the test comes, she is unable to shift at all. So she is exiled and classed as a human, with all the restrictions on her that designation entails.

Leaving behind everything she’s ever known, Birgith sets out on a perilous journey away from her forest home to make peace with her dual heritage. A journey to find her hidden dragon family. A journey that puts her life and theirs at risk. Or that will help her embrace who she truly is.

The first in an exciting new series for readers who love magic, adventure and strong female characters. Preorder now so you don’t miss out!

Publish date: 17th December 2020

Read Chapter One

Dragon Shift book cover

Dragon Heir

Birgith has found her dragon family, but now her Bear Clan family is in danger.

The crystal to choose the next Clan Leader is missing and everyone blames her. With the dragon’s existence no longer a secret, Birgith must choose whether to stay with the clan that shunned her or hide with her dragon brothers. With the threat of destruction of everything she loves, Birgith has to take the matters into her own hands. But what can she do to stop the impending doom?

Haydn thought he had a future with Birgith. But after she leaves him behind, he thinks all hope is lost. Until her brothers make him an offer he can’t refuse. This is a chance for him to prove himself, and to win back the girl he loves.

Can these two find a way to save their continent and each other?

Continue Birgith’s epic fantasy adventure full of magic, political intrigue and slow-burn romance.

Publish date: 30th November 2021 

Find Dragon’s Heir at:

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This