Realms of Fae and Shadow is live! 

This book contains eight stories, one by me, which all lead into full fae series. I have read all of the other stories and thoroughly enjoyed them. I’ve also read some of the later books, those which are published already, and I am looking forward to reading further in them all. 

Here is the blurb for the anthology: 

Enchanted forests.
Deadly bargains.
Welcome to the magic of Faerie.

Realms of Fae and Shadow is a breathtaking fantasy anthology featuring eight exclusive tales. Discover magic, romance, and betrayal as you lose yourself in the faerie world…

Can a human girl rescue a cursed fae prince before she’s shackled to a dull mortal life?

When the heir to the Unseelie Court is confronted with an unsettling fate, does he embrace the dark magic of the crown or turn his back on duty forever?

A fae princess is set to inherit a kingdom… only to discover devastating secrets lurking beneath the legacy of her throne.

Experience these stories (and more!) unfold as you journey through a portal to Faerie where danger meets beauty and the darkest shadows face the light.

If you love brooding royals, glittering courts, and fierce heroines, then you’ll adore this dazzling selection.

Realms of Fae and Shadow is an Amazon exclusive and is available through Kindle Unlimited for anyone with a subscription to that service. 

The first book in my series (Fae Fair) will be published early next year.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This